## NOTICE OF ELECTION

## Buckinghamshire Council Election of Parish Councillors for the Parishes listed below (Wycombe Area)

Parishes	Number of Parish Councillors to be elected
Election of councillors to Bledlow cum Saunderton Parish Council for Bledlow Ridge ward	3
Election of councillors to Bledlow cum Saunderton Parish Council for Bledlow ward	3
Election of councillors to Bledlow cum Saunderton Parish Council for Saunderton ward	3
Election of councillors to Bradenham Parish Council	7
Election of councillors to Chepping Wycombe Parish Council for Flackwell Heath ward	7
Election of councillors to Chepping Wycombe Parish Council for Loundwater ward	5
Election of councillors to Chepping Wycombe Parish Council for Tylers Green ward	5
Election of councillors to Downley Parish Council	11
Election of councillors to Ellesborough Parish Council	7
Election of councillors to Great & Little Hampden Parish Council	5
Election of councillors to Great & Little Kimble-Cum-Marsh Parish Council	7
Election of councillors to Great Marlow Parish Council	8
Election of councillors to Hambleden Parish Council for Hambleden North ward	5
Election of councillors to Hambleden Parish Council for Hambleden South ward	4
Election of councillors to Hazlemere Parish Council for Hazlemere North ward	6
Election of councillors to Hazlemere Parish Council for Hazlemere South ward	6
Election of councillors to Hughenden Parish Council for Great Kingshill ward	3
Election of councillors to Hughenden Parish Council for Hughenden Valley ward	4
Election of councillors to Hughenden Parish Council for Naphill & Walters Ash ward	4
Election of councillors to Hughenden Parish Council for Widmer End ward	4
Election of councillors to Ibstone Parish Council	5
Election of councillors to Lacey Green Parish Council for Lacey Green and Loosley Row ward	5
Election of councillors to Lacey Green Parish Council for Speen ward	2
Election of councillors to Lane End Parish Council	11

Parishes	Number of Parish Councillors to be elected
Election of councillors to Little Marlow Parish Council	9
Election of councillors to Longwick-cum-Ilmer Parish Council	7
Election of councillors to Marlow Bottom Parish Council	9
Election of councillors to Marlow Town Council for Marlow North & West ward	7
Election of councillors to Marlow Town Council for Marlow South East ward	3
Election of councillors to Marlow Town Council for Marlow South ward	2
Election of councillors to Medmenham Parish Council for Danesfield ward	3
Election of councillors to Medmenham Parish Council for Medmenham Village ward	4
Election of councillors to Piddington & Wheeler End Parish Council	7
Election of councillors to Princes Risborough Town Council	13
Election of councillors to Radnage Parish Council	7
Election of councillors to Stokenchurch Parish Council for Beacon's Bottom ward	1
Election of councillors to Stokenchurch Parish Council for Stokenchurch ward	10
Election of councillors to Turville Parish Council	5
Election of councillors to West Wycombe Parish Council	7
Election of councillors to Wooburn & Bourne End Parish Council	9
Election of councillors to Wooburn & Bourne End Parish Council for Wooburn Green ward	6
Election of councillors to Wooburn & Bourne End Parish Council for Wooburn Town ward	2

- 1. An election is to be held for Buckinghamshire Council unitary wards.
- 2. Nomination papers can be obtained from the Returning Officer as follows:
  - Electoral Commission website at: <a href="http://www.electoralcommission.org.uk/i-am-a/candidate-or-agent/local-elections-england">http://www.electoralcommission.org.uk/i-am-a/candidate-or-agent/local-elections-england</a>
  - Electoral Services, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe, HP11 1BB
- 3. Nomination papers must be hand delivered to the Returning Officer or his appointed staff at Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe, HP11 1BB between 10am and 4pm on any working day (excluding Good Friday 2 April 2021 and Easter Monday 5 April 2021) from and including Monday 22 March 2021 but no later than 4pm on Thursday 8 April 2021. Please go to the Main Reception where you will be directed to the Returning Officer and their appointed staff.
- 4. If the election is contested the poll will take place on Thursday 6 May 2021.
- 5. Applications to register to vote must reach the Electoral Registration Officer by 12 midnight on Monday 19 April 2021. Applications can be made online: www.gov.uk/register-to-vote.
- 6. Applications, amendments or cancellations of postal votes must reach the Electoral Registration Officer by 5pm on Tuesday 20 April 2021.

- 7. Applications to vote by proxy at this election must reach the Electoral Registration Officer by 5pm on Tuesday 27 April 2021.
- 8. Applications to vote by emergency proxy at this election on the grounds of disability or for work/service reasons must reach the Electoral Registration Officer by 5pm on Thursday 6 May 2021. The disability must have occurred after 5pm on Tuesday 27 April 2021. To apply on the grounds of work/service, the person must have become aware that they cannot go to the polling station in person after 5pm on Tuesday 27 April 2021.

Dated: Monday 22 March 2021 Nick Graham (Returning Officer)